IMG Academy

IMG Academy Bradenton, Fla.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

IMG Academy U-13

Development Academy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2008 Herbert Amoah 11 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
6 2007 Fabrizio Cetraro 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
5 2007 Daniel Erazo 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
24 2007 Ryan Freddolino 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2007 Field Player Kingston Genot 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2007 Bryan Gonzalez 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
41 2007 Gianna Gregoire 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2007 Mason Holt 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Charlie Hosier 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2007 David Missura 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
0 2007 Gavin Moore 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2007 Keegan Noel 6 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
15 2007 Thiago Ortiz 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2008 Blair Phillips 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2007 Drew Pintacuda 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2008 Caleb Rios 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
12 2007 Evan Temple 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2007 Adrian Vega 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2007 Vitalis Zidanavicius 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604759
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM IMG Academy U-13 0 Field 3 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 9
GAME ID #6604791
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM IMG Academy U-13 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 3 Bradenton,FL
Weston U-13 6
GAME ID #6604858
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM IMG Academy U-13 2 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 3 Bradenton,FL
Inter Miami CF U-13 (IMCF) 13
GAME ID #6604911
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM IMG Academy U-13 0 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-13 6
GAME ID #7163784
Fri Oct 18 10:00AM IMG Academy U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7 Dallas,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-13 (RGVT) 1
GAME ID #7163766
Fri Oct 18 12:50PM IMG Academy U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 8 Dallas,TX
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC) 0
GAME ID #7163767
Sat Oct 19 10:25AM IMG Academy U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9 Dallas,TX
FC United Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #7163768
Sat Oct 19 1:15PM IMG Academy U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 8 Dallas,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6605003
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM IMG Academy U-13 1 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13 5
GAME ID #6605062
Sun Nov 3 1:00PM IMG Academy U-13 4 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #6605368
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM IMG Academy U-13 1 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 13 Bradenton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6604635
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM IMG Academy U-13 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Weston U-13 4
GAME ID #6605440
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM IMG Academy U-13 0 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-13 3
GAME ID #6605452
Sat Jan 25 1:30PM IMG Academy U-13 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605466
Sat Feb 1 3:00PM IMG Academy U-13 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-13
GAME ID #6605516
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM IMG Academy U-13 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13
GAME ID #6605601
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM IMG Academy U-13 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 13 Bradenton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605657
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM IMG Academy U-13 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-13 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6605746
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM IMG Academy U-13 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
West Florida Flames U-13
GAME ID #6605830
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM IMG Academy U-13 Vista Park Field 3 Weston,FL
Weston U-13
GAME ID #6605856
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM IMG Academy U-13 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605914
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM IMG Academy U-13 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605972
Sat May 2 10:00AM IMG Academy U-13 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-13 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6606295
Sat May 9 11:00AM IMG Academy U-13 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6606349
Sat May 16 1:00PM IMG Academy U-13 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-13
GAME ID #6606394
Sat May 30 10:00AM IMG Academy U-13 Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Armer Alcorn Trainer
Edward Dobrowolski Trainer
Krysthian Ramos Trainer
Troy Edwards Assistant Coach
Gjoko Tasevski Assistant Coach
Gerard Gregoire Head Coach
Andy Hosier Manager
Mark Leatt Manager