IMG Academy

IMG Academy Bradenton, Fla.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

IMG Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2006 Jeyson Carballea 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2007 Field Player Cody Conway 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
17 2006 Andrew Faiella 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Field Player Jacob Gillson 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2006 Field Player Nathan Green 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
64 2006 Field Player Zack Groth 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
45 2006 Field Player Adam Hansen 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Field Player Adrian Hernandez 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
0 2006 Field Player Xander LaBelle 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2006 Field Player Jonathan Leatt 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Yuri Pereira 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
52 2006 Field Player Alessandro Rincon 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2006 Field Player Gabriel Rodrigues 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2006 Field Player Jonathan Rodriguez 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Field Player Noah Rueping 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Field Player Andrew Salazar 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2006 Field Player Derick Torres 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605233
Sat Sep 14 4:00PM IMG Academy U-14 0 Field 3 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14 9
GAME ID #6605257
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM IMG Academy U-14 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 4 Bradenton,FL
Weston U-14 6
GAME ID #6606040
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM IMG Academy U-14 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 3 Bradenton,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF) 5
GAME ID #6606099
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM IMG Academy U-14 0 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14 4
GAME ID #7163848
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM IMG Academy U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 10 Dallas,TX
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC) 1
GAME ID #7163887
Sun Oct 20 2:15PM IMG Academy U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 3 Dallas,TX
Oklahoma Energy FC U-14 (OEFC) 5
GAME ID #6606188
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM IMG Academy U-14 1 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14 7
GAME ID #6606258
Sun Nov 3 3:00PM IMG Academy U-14 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14 6
GAME ID #6606518
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM IMG Academy U-14 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #6605096
Sun Nov 17 3:00PM IMG Academy U-14 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Weston U-14 5
GAME ID #6606590
Sat Nov 23 1:00PM IMG Academy U-14 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #6606603
Sat Jan 25 3:00PM IMG Academy U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606619
Sat Feb 1 1:00PM IMG Academy U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #6606642
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM IMG Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Orlando City SC U-14
GAME ID #6606669
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM IMG Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14
GAME ID #6606746
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM IMG Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 13 Bradenton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606804
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM IMG Academy U-14 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6606895
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM IMG Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 13 Bradenton,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #6606974
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM IMG Academy U-14 Vista Park Field 3 Weston,FL
Weston U-14
GAME ID #6607000
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM IMG Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607034
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM IMG Academy U-14 Field 2 Kissimmee,FL
Orlando City SC U-14
GAME ID #6607064
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM IMG Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607121
Sat May 2 12:00PM IMG Academy U-14 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-14 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6607179
Sat May 9 11:00AM IMG Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 13 Bradenton,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607234
Sat May 16 3:00PM IMG Academy U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #6607285
Sat May 30 12:00PM IMG Academy U-14 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Edson Aguiar Manager
Mark Leatt Manager
Armer Alcorn Trainer
Edward Dobrowolski Trainer
Krysthian Ramos Trainer
Troy Edwards Assistant Coach
Gerard Gregoire Assistant Coach
Gjoko Tasevski Head Coach