IMG Academy

IMG Academy Bradenton, Fla.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

IMG Academy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Blane Austin 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 2006 Finn Calloway 4 1 9.1 1 0 0 FT
3 2005 Field Player Isaiah Cohen 2 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
52 2005 Taylor Diminick 11 10 90.9 3 5 0 FT
25 2005 Field Player Anthony Eugenio 11 6 54.5 3 0 0 FT
2 2005 Cole (C.J.) Feldman 11 11 100.0 3 0 0 FT
0 2005 Field Player Thomas Fellowes 9 8 72.7 0 0 1 FT
31 2005 Field Player Luis Flores 9 9 81.8 0 0 1 FT
24 2005 Field Player Jonathan Gomez-Hansell 9 8 72.7 2 0 0 FT
22 2005 Field Player Kayvan Haghighi 1 1 9.1 0 0 0 PT
20 2005 Forrest Hayes 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2005 Nathaniel Kennedy 6 3 27.3 0 0 0 PT
8 2005 Field Player Trusten Lehmann-Karp 9 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
2006 Audric Ma 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2005 Kai McMahan 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2005 Field Player Preston Plambeck 10 7 63.6 2 0 0 FT
34 2006 Noah Przyjemski 10 10 90.9 0 2 0 FT
16 2006 Josue Salgado-Roman 11 11 100.0 2 0 0 FT
9 2005 Kaitaro Tamashiro 11 10 90.9 8 1 0 FT
4 2005 Field Player Angel Velasquez 11 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595626
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM IMG Academy U-15 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 2 Bradenton,FL
Weston U-15 1
GAME ID #6579008
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM IMG Academy U-15 1 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 2 Bradenton,FL
Weston U-15 0
GAME ID #6579033
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM IMG Academy U-15 2 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6579075
Sat Oct 5 4:30PM IMG Academy U-15 4 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6579106
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM IMG Academy U-15 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595728
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM IMG Academy U-15 2 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595764
Sun Nov 3 1:00PM IMG Academy U-15 2 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595794
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM IMG Academy U-15 4 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Queen City Mutiny U-15 5
GAME ID #6595825
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM IMG Academy U-15 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #6595845
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM IMG Academy U-15 3 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595881
Sun Nov 24 8:30AM IMG Academy U-15 1 Field 1 Rock Hill,SC
Charlotte Independence U-15 0
GAME ID #6595918
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM IMG Academy U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595935
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM IMG Academy U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #6596136
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM IMG Academy U-15 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6595996
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM IMG Academy U-15 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15
GAME ID #6596124
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM IMG Academy U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15
GAME ID #6596209
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM IMG Academy U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 6 Bradenton,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596241
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM IMG Academy U-15 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6596268
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM IMG Academy U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 6 Bradenton,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596318
Sat May 2 11:00AM IMG Academy U-15 Field 3 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6596368
Sat May 9 10:30AM IMG Academy U-15 BB&T Soccer Park Field 1 Bermuda Run,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596405
Sat May 16 1:00PM IMG Academy U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 11 Bradenton,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15
GAME ID #6596449
Sat May 30 2:00PM IMG Academy U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595899
Sat Jun 6 11:00AM IMG Academy U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 11 Bradenton,FL
Orlando City SC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Reinaldo Brenes Manager
Jeffrey Hernden Manager
Janny Rivera Manager
Matthew Brown Goalkeeper Coach
Peter Mellor Goalkeeper Coach
Donald Cameron Academy Director
Gianluca Carbone Apprentice Coach
Andrew Thomson Apprentice Coach
Marcelo Carrera Assistant Coach
William Keith Fulk Assistant Coach
Jason Peters Assistant Coach
Mel Mahler Head Coach
Krysthian Ramos Trainer