IMG Academy

IMG Academy Bradenton, Fla.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

IMG Academy U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
25 2004 Carson Arne 9 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Field Player Piper Bloodworth 1 1 10.0 0 0 0 PT
10 2004 Field Player Enasia Colon 10 10 100.0 3 0 0 FT
90 2004 Lexie Cooper 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2004 Katherine Cox 6 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2004 Mia Gallina 10 9 90.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Tatum Galvin 8 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Kailey Grabowski 4 2 20.0 1 0 0 FT
26 2004 Joelle Haines 6 5 50.0 0 0 0 PT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Isa Makielski 9 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 Emily Parker 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
34 2004 Isabella Pontieri 10 8 80.0 11 0 0 FT
31 2004 Field Player Jocelyn Rowe 8 7 70.0 2 0 0 FT
0 2004 Savannah Sabo 4 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2004 Field Player Madison Shaffery 10 10 100.0 1 2 0 FT
32 2004 Sydney Walters 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Field Player Alexis Washington 10 9 90.0 5 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540226
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM IMG Academy U-16 5 Field 6 (Carillon Sports and Family Medicine) Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-16 0
GAME ID #6540788
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 2 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 2 Bradenton,FL
United Futbol Academy U-16 1
GAME ID #6540762
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 1 Bradenton,FL
Tophat U-16 2
GAME ID #6633825
Sat Sep 28 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 3 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-16 1
GAME ID #6633841
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM IMG Academy U-16 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 1 Bradenton,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-16 2
GAME ID #6633868
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM IMG Academy U-16 2 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 1 Bradenton,FL
West Florida Flames U-16 1
GAME ID #6540508
Sat Oct 19 3:00PM IMG Academy U-16 4 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 3 Bradenton,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-16 3
GAME ID #6540296
Sun Oct 27 1:00PM IMG Academy U-16 2 Bamford Park Field #4 Davie,FL
Weston FC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540316
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 11 Bradenton,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16 4
GAME ID #6540336
Sun Nov 3 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 1 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
NC Courage U-16 3
GAME ID #6540350
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
West Florida Flames U-16
GAME ID #7274410
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM IMG Academy U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-16
GAME ID #7274442
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM IMG Academy U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Virginia U-16
GAME ID #7274466
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM IMG Academy U-16 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540204
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540215
Sun Feb 23 12:00PM IMG Academy U-16 Franklin Gateway, Field 1 Marietta ,GA
Tophat U-16
GAME ID #6540267
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM IMG Academy U-16 Clay County Soccer Complex Fld 16 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-16
GAME ID #6540553
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM IMG Academy U-16 WRAL #6 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-16
GAME ID #6540563
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 OrthoCarolina Field #6 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540649
Sun Apr 5 3:00PM IMG Academy U-16 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 12 Bradenton,FL
Weston FC U-16
GAME ID #6540148
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM IMG Academy U-16 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
Weston FC U-16
GAME ID #6540738
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM IMG Academy U-16 Clay County Soccer Complex Fld 16 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-16
GAME ID #6540608
Sat May 9 11:00AM IMG Academy U-16 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 11 Bradenton,FL
West Florida Flames U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Armer Alcorn Trainer
Edward Dobrowolski Trainer
Alyssa Grell Trainer
Maryse Bard-Martel Assistant Coach
Miguel Da Costa Rodrigues Assistant Coach
Kim Dean Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Hernden Assistant Coach
Nick OShea Assistant Coach
Matthew Paton Assistant Coach
Cameron Pitura-Hutchison Assistant Coach
Janny Rivera Assistant Coach
George VanLinder Assistant Coach
Matthew Brown Goalkeeper Coach
Peter Mellor Goalkeeper Coach
Donald Cameron Academy Director
Paul Crichton Head Coach